The Center Home / Subscriptions

2013 - 2014 Season Subscriptions are still available.


Three Easy Ways to Save:

  • Fixed Series (10% savings off regular ticket price PLUS get the same seats for every performance within the series*)
    *The Dance series will take place in two different theatres. Select your seats in the Concert Hall and we will find you comparable seats in the PepsiCo Theatre
  • Create Your Own 3+ package (15% savings off regular ticket price + best available seats)
  • Create Your Own 5+ package (20% savings off regular ticket price + best available seats)

Questions about becoming a Subscriber?

Call the Box Office 914.251.6200 Tues - Fri noon to 6pm

Click here to download the 2013-2014 subscription order form.

At this time, subscriptions are not available for sale online.


Looking for SINGLE TICKETS? Single tickets for the 2013-2014 season are now on sale!
Click here to search for tickets.


GREAT ORCHESTRAS
Series: $311.50, $275.50, $190.00
Mariinsky Orchestra Sat, Oct 12, 8pm
Irish Chamber Orchestra Tues, Oct 29, 8pm
Orpheus Chamber Orchestra Sun, Jan 26, 3pm
American Symphony Orchestra Thur, Apr 10, 8pm
GREAT PERFORMERS
Series: $237.00, $201.00, $151.50
Gabriela Montero, piano Sun, Oct 13, 3pm
Joshua Bell, violin Sat, Nov 16, 8pm
Garrick Ohlsson, piano Fri, Feb 7, 8pm
CHAMBER MUSIC with Bill McGlaughlin
Series: $190.00
Imani Winds Sun, Oct 27, 3pm
Christopher O'Riley & Matt Haimovitz Sun, Dec 8, 3pm
Kim Kashkashian, viola Sun, Feb 23, 3pm
eighth blackbird Sun, Apr 13, 3pm
DANCE
Series: $239.50, $176.50, $154.00
Martha Graham Dance Company Sat, Oct 19, 8pm
Doug Varone and Dancers Sat, Nov 9, 8pm
Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo Sat, Apr 12, 8pm
Aspen Santa Fe Ballet Sun, May 4, 3pm
SELECTED SINGLES
Cassandra Wilson Sat, Sept 28, 8pm
Denis O'Hare An Iliad Sun, Sept 29, 5pm
Savion Glover STePz Sat, Oct 26, 8pm
Yamato: The Drummers of Japan Fri, Nov 22, 8pm
Vienna Boys' Choir Sat, Dec 7, 8pm
The Crossroads Project Sun, Feb 9, 3pm
Dr. John Sat, Feb 15, 8pm
Upright Citizens Brigade Touring Company Sat, Feb 22, 8pm
The Declassified Sun, Mar 2, 3pm
Dervish Fri, Mar 7, 8pm
Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana Sun, Mar 16, 3pm
Chanticleer Sat, Apr 5, 8pm
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Sun, Apr 6, 3pm
Michael Feinstein's The Gershwins and Me Sat, May 3, 8pm
TALK CINEMA
Series: $175.00
Harlan Jacobson's Talk Cinema Dates and times TBD

Check out the 2013-2014 Season Brochure!



Subscriber Benefits

Preferred Seating and Priority Renewal

As subscribers, you are given the best seats in the house. Fixed Series subscribers have the opportunity to keep those seats when you renew the following season.

Single Ticket Priority

Subscribers have the opportunity to purchase single tickets before they go on sale to the general public.

Ticket Exchange Privileges

Subscribers may exchange their tickets for those to another available Center Series performance until 24 hours prior to the performance time listed on the ticket at no charge. If exchanging into a less expensive performance, the balance becomes a tax-deductible donation to The Performing Arts Center Foundation. Tickets for past or missed performances may not be exchanged.

Lost Ticket Insurance

The Center's Ticket Office keeps a permanent record of your seats, so if your ticket is lost, you don't have to worry. Replacement passes are provided to subscribers free of charge.

Questions? Please contact our ticket office at 914-251-6200.