Subscriptions - The Performing Arts Center, Purchase College

Subscriptions

Home/Get Tickets/Subscriptions

2017-2018 Subscription Renewals are now being accepted.

Renewal Packets for our existing subscribers are in the mail, keep an eye out for yours. Subscriptions can be purchased by phone, in person or by mailing in the order from.

Click here if you need to download an order form.

Three Easy Ways to Save:

  • Create Your Own 3 or 4 package: 15% savings off regular ticket price + best available seats
  • Create Your Own 5+ package: 20% savings off regular ticket price + best available seats
  • Fixed Series Subscriptions: 20% savings off regular ticket price PLUS get the same seats for every performance within the series. RENEWALS ONLY.

Questions about your subscription?

Call the Box Office 914.251.6200. Our hours are Wednesday – Friday, noon to 6pm. We’re sorry, at this time subscriptions are not available for sale online.

Looking for Westchester Philharmonic tickets? Call their box office at (914) 682-3707 ext. 10 or CLICK HERE to visit their website.

Looking for single tickets? The season will go on sale August 23, at noon. CLICK HERE to browse 2017-2018 event listings and see what we have in store!

Our 2017-2018 Fixed Series Packages

ORCHESTRAS
Orpheus Chamber Orchestra / Cicely Parnas Sunday October 8, 3pm
Moscow State Sympony Orchestra / Narek Hakhnazaryan Saturday November 11, 8pm
American Rhapsody: The Gershwin Songbook Sunday February 25, 3pm
Orpheus Chamber Orchestra / Lisa Batiashvili Friday March 23, 8pm
GREAT PERFORMERS
The Brentano Quartet Saturday December 9,  8pm
Sarah Chang, violin Saturday March 10, 8pm
Jeremy Denk, piano Sunday April 15, 3pm
CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY OF LINCOLN CENTER
Flute Affair Saturday November 18, 5pm
Brahms & Dvořák Saturday January 27, 5pm
Vienna to Hollywood Saturday February 24, 5pm
Classical Evolution Saturday April 21, 5pm
DANCE
Kyle Abraham / Abraham.In.Motion Fri & Sat October 20 & 21, 8pm
The Suzanne Farrell Ballet Farewell Tour Sunday December 3, 3pm
L.A. Dance Project Fri & Sat March 2 & 3, 8pm
RUBBERBANDance Group Saturday March 31, 8pm
Jessica Lang Dance Saturday May 5, 8pm