Subscriptions to our 2014-2015 Season are Now on Sale!

View the season

Click on the Season Brochure image to the right to browse the brochure, or refer to the list below.
Click here to download your order form.

Three Easy Ways to Save:

  • Fixed Series: 20% savings off regular ticket price PLUS get the same seats for every performance within the series*
  • Create Your Own 3 or 4 package: 15% savings off regular ticket price + best available seats
  • Create Your Own 5+ package: 20% savings off regular ticket price + best available seats

* The Dance & Great Performers series will take place in two different theatres. Select your seats in the Concert Hall and we will find you comparable seats in the PepsiCo Theatre / Recital Hall.

Ready to Subscribe?

Call the Box Office 914.251.6200. Our hours are Tuesday – Friday, noon to 6pm. We’re sorry, at this time subscriptions are not available for sale online.

Looking for single tickets? The 2014-2015 season will go on sale August 5. Click here to search for single tickets.

Our 2014-2015 Season, By Series

ORCHESTRAS Series: $318.50 / $254.50 / $182.50
The Czech Philharmonic Sat, Nov 15, 8pm
Orpheus Chamber Orchestra Sun, Nov 30, 3pm
The Knights and Béla Fleck Sat, Jan 31, 8pm
Academy of St Martin in the Fields Thur, Mar 26, 8pm
BBC Concert Orchestra Sat, Apr 25, 8pm
GREAT PERFORMERS Series: $153.50 / $117.50 / $93.50
Edgar Meyer, double bass Sun, Dec 14, 3pm
Cameron Carpenter, organ Sat, Jan 24, 8pm
Sarah Chang, violin Sat, Feb 14, 8pm
CHAMBER MUSIC Series: $243.00
CMS Presents: Faure and Ysaye Sat, Oct 25, 5pm
CMS Presents: Mozart and Currier Sat, Nov 22, 5pm
CMS Presents: The Four Seasons Sat, Dec 6, 5pm
Decoda Sun, Feb 15, 3pm
JACK Quartet Sun, Apr 12, 3pm
Conservatory Chamber Players Sun, May 10, 3pm
DANCE Series: $258.50 / $194.50
Martha Clarke’s Chéri Sat, Sep 28, 3pm
The Suzanne Farrell Ballet Sun, Dec 7, 3pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company Sat, Feb 28, 8pm
Compagnie Käfig Sat, Mar 21, 8pm
RIOULT Dance NY Sun, May 3, 3pm
FAMILY Series: $73.50 / $49.50
Black Violin Sun, Oct 19, 3pm
Compagnie Kafig Sat, Mar 21, 8pm
Sing-a-Long-a Sound of Music Sun, Apr 19, 3pm
THEATRE Series: $121.50 / $81.50
Martha Clarke’s Chéri Sun, Sep 28, 3pm
Basetrack Sat, Nov 22, 8pm
David Mamet’s A Life In The Theatre Tue, Feb 3, 8pm
SELECTED SINGLES Add to your fixed package or use to create your own
Branford Marsalis Sat, Sept 27, 8pm
Mike Birbiglia Thank God For Jokes Thu, Oct 2, 8pm
An Afternoon With David Sedaris Sun, Oct 12, 3pm
Preservation Jazz Band with Allen Toussaint Fri, Oct 24, 8pm
Suzanne Vega Fri, Nov 7, 8pm
Musica Sacra: Handel’s Messiah Sat, Dec 20, 2pm
Rob Mathes Holiday Concert Fri, Dec 19 & Sat, Dec 20, 8pm
Danú Sat, Mar 7, 8pm
Natalie Merchant and the PSO Fri, Mar 20, 8pm
The Klezmatics Sun, Mar 22, 3pm
Sing-a Long-a Sound of Music Sat, Apr 18, 8pm
Patti LuPone: The Lady with the Torch Sat, May 2, 8pm
TALK CINEMA Series:$100
Harlan Jacobson’s Talk Cinema Tuesdays, 7pm: 9/16, 10/21, 11/25, 12/16, 1/27, 2/24, 4/14, 5/12