Subscription Renewals for our 2015-2016 Season Begin This Month!

View the season

Keep an eye on your mailbox, your renewal package should be arriving any day! For a quick preview of what’s to come, refer to the list below, or check out the hot-off-the presses 2015-2016 Sneak Peek.

Three Easy Ways to Save:

  • Fixed Series: 20% savings off regular ticket price PLUS get the same seats for every performance within the series*
  • Create Your Own 3 or 4 package: 15% savings off regular ticket price + best available seats
  • Create Your Own 5+ package: 20% savings off regular ticket price + best available seats

* The Dance, Family, Great Voices, and Great Performers series will take place in two different theatres. Select your seats in the Concert Hall and we will find you comparable seats in the PepsiCo Theatre / Recital Hall.

Ready to Subscribe?

Call the Box Office 914.251.6200. Our hours are Tuesday – Friday, noon to 6pm.
We’re sorry, at this time subscriptions are not available for sale online.

Click here to download an order form.

Looking for single tickets? The 2015-2016 season will go on sale August 4. Click here to search for single tickets.

Our 2015-2016 Season, By Series

GREAT ORCHESTRAS Series: $262.00 / $210.00 / $154.00
Orpheus Chamber Orchestra Sunday, October 11, 3pm
Munich Symphony Orchestra Friday, November 6, 8pm
Orpheus Chamber Orchestra Sunday, January 31, 3pm
Apollo’s Fire: St John Passion Sunday, March 13, 3pm
GREAT PERFORMERS Series: $125.50 / $93.50
The 5 Browns, piano Saturday, October 3, 8pm
Ray Chen, violin Sunday, December 6, 3pm
Zuill Bailey, cello Saturday, February 28, 3pm
CHAMBER MUSIC
Series: $158.00
CMSLC: Haydn-Menelssohn-Schumann Saturday, October 17, 5pm
CMSLC: Nights in Vienna Saturday, November 21, 5pm
CMSLC: Pianos/Pianists Saturday, January 23, 5pm
CMSLC: Horn Calls Saturday, May 7, 5pm
CENTER DANCE Series: $202.00 / $150.00
Vertigo Dance Company Saturday, October 10, 8pm
Jessica Lang Dance Sunday, November 22, 3pm
Martha Graham Dance Company Saturday, February 20, 8pm
State Street Ballet: Carmen Saturday, April 9, 8pm
GREAT VOICES Series: $141.50 / $129.50
A Chanticleer Christmas Saturday, December 5, 2pm
Apollo’s Fire: St. John Passion Sunday, March 13, 3pm
Metropolitan Opera Rising Stars Sunday, April 4, 3pm
CENTER JAZZ
Series: $157.50 / $133.50 / $113.50
Arturo Sandoval Saturday, November 7, 8pm
Monterey Jazz Festival on Tour Saturday, February 13, 8pm
John Pizzarelli & Ramsey Lewis Saturday, April 30, 8pm
CENTER FAMILY
Series: $65.50 / $41.50
Black Violin Sunday, November 15, 3pm
The Intergalactic Nemesis Saturday, February 27, 3pm
Clifford, the Big Red Dog LIVE! saturday, April 16, 3pm
CENTER SINGLES Add to your fixed package or use to create your own
National Youth Orchestra of the USA  Friday, July 10, 8pm
National Ballet of China Saturday, July 18, 8pm
Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain Sunday, October 4, 3pm
Ana Gasteyer: I’m Hip! Saturday, October 24, 8pm
Art of Time Ensemble: Sgt Pepper Friday, November 20, 8pm
Rob Mathes Holiday Concert Friday, December 18 & Saturday, Dec 19, 8pm
Decoda Sunday, February 21, 3pm
Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana Friday, February 26, 8pm
Montana Rep: All My Sons Thursday, March 10, 8pm
Eileen Ivers Friday, March 11, 8pm
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Friday, April 1, 8pm
Robin Spielberg, piano Saturday, April 16, 8pm
CENTER CINEMA
Opera at the Cinema Sundays, 2pm: 9/27, 11/8, 3/20, 5/8
National Theatre Live Dates, times and titles TBA.